Home      About us      Programmes      Campus Facility      Admission      Placement      Photo Gallery      Career      Contact
DOWNLOAD (BBA, B.Com. (H), B.Com., B.Ed., BTC) ADMISSION FORMS
Faculty Details

INFORMATION OF APPROVED STAFF

PRINCIPAL
S.N. Name with Mob. No. Subject Designation Date of Joining Approval Letter No. & Date Photograph
1 Dr. Dharmesh Srivastava
9454474747
drdharmesh@gmail.com
- Principal 24/12/2014 Letter No. 38279/ Affiliation AaNu./2014 24/12/2014
BBA
S.N. Name with Mob. No. Subject Designation Date of Joining Approval Letter No. & Date Photograph
1 Shri Ashok Kumar Dhal
7317898886
ashokdhall68@yahoo.com
- Lecturer 24/08/2013 Letter No. 23814/ Affiliation AaNu./2012 24/08/2013
2 Smt. Smita Singh
9452354838
smitasingh@imrt.edu.in
- Lecturer 01/08/2013 N/A
3 Ms. Ankita Singh
9450042500
ankita.singh@gmail.com
- Lecturer 01/07/2013 N/A
4 Mohd. Saquib Suroor
9415973190
saquib.37@gmail.com
- Lecturer 05/08/2013 N/A
5 Ms. Shweta Singh
8417009333
shweta.singh169@gmail.com
- Lecturer 01/07/2016 N/A
6 Mr. Sunny Masand
8317085956
sunny_masand1990@yahoo.co.in
- Lecturer 02/08/2016 N/A
B.Ed.
S.N. Name with Mob. No. Subject Designation Date of Joining Approval Letter No. & Date Photograph
1 Sudher Rai
8417003515
sudher1984@gmail.com
- Lecturer 03/07/2013 Letter No. 33354/ Affiliation AaNu./2015 29/10/2015
2 Ms. Kalpana Singh
9452239317
kalpana.shin@rediffmail.com
- Lecturer 05/07/2016 N/A
3 Ms. Ananya Rai
9044581242
ananyarai.92@gmail.com
- Lecturer 04/07/2015 N/A
4 Ankit Singh
9559766345
Singh_ankit@yahoo.com
- Lecturer 29/10/2015 Letter No. 33354/ Affiliation AaNu./2015 29/10/2015
5 Pramod Kumar
8317078723
pramod668@gmail.com
- Lecturer 29/10/2015 Letter No. 33354/ Affiliation AaNu./2015 29/10/2015
B.Com.
S.N. Name with Mob. No. Subject Designation Date of Joining Approval Letter No. & Date Photograph
1 Dr. Yash Sridhar
8317057872
yashshridhar88@gmail.com
- Lecturer 01/07/2015 N/A
2 Mr. Vibhuti Shivam Dube
9140105078
vibhutishivam@gmail.com
- Lecturer 01/07/2016 N/A
3 Mr. Anupam Srivastava
8858451510
Anupam_sri014@gmail.com
- Lecturer 02/07/2015 N/A
4 Mr. Yashasvi Bhargava
9454970701
Yashbhargava2009@gmail.com
- Lecturer   N/A
B.Com. (Hons)
S.N. Name with Mob. No. Subject Designation Date of Joining Approval Letter No. & Date Photograph
1 Ms. Pooja Agarwal
8417000710
pujaaggarwal14@gmail.com
- Lecturer 12/07/2016 N/A
2 Ms. Surbhi Agarwal
9335904543
surabhi.agarwal03@gmail.com
- Lecturer 03/07/2016 N/A
2 Ms. Sweety Bora
9335087570
bora.sweety@gmail.com
- Lecturer 12/07/2016 N/A
3 Dr. S.V. Singh
9452293788
sarvikramsingh@gmail.com
- Lecturer   N/A
 
2018-19 College of Innovative Management & Science Developed by The Intellisystem